Tulsa Youth Symphony

Meet Our Team

Board of Directors

Steve Curry
President
Martin Howerton
Treasurer
Patricia Davis
Secretary
Kathleen Boyls, M.D.
Director
Steve Boyls
Director
Kari Caldwell
Director
Hugh McDougall, D.D.S.
Director
Natalie Shelton
Director
Debra Yalch
Director

Artistic and Administrative Staff

Ron Wheeler
Music Director
Ron.Wheeler@tyso.org
Jarrett Bastow
Administrative Director
Jarrett.Bastow@tyso.org
Earl “Pete” Peterson
Orchestra Manager
Conductor Concert Orchestra
Pete.Peterson@tyso.org
Rick Wagner
Associate Conductor Symphony Orchestra
Rick.Wagner@tyso.org
Michael Nicholson
Conductor Preparatory String Orchestra
Michael.Nicholson@tyso.org
Amelia Ivory
Conductor Preparatory String Orchestra
Amelia.Ivory@tyso.org
Sue Loomis
Bookkeeper and Volunteer Coordinator
Sue.Loomis@tyso.org
Laura Peterson
Communications Director
Laura.Peterson@tyso.org