Tulsa Youth Symphony

Contact Directory

TYS Office
1409 S. Elwood Ave., Tulsa, OK 74119
918-592-7725
Jarrett Bastow
Administrative Director
Jarrett.Bastow@tyso.org
Amelia Ivory
Preparatory String Orchestra Conductor
Amelia.Ivory@tyso.org
Sue Loomis
Bookkeeper and Volunteer Coordinator
Sue.Loomis@tyso.org
Michael Nicholson
Preparatory String Orchestra Conductor
Michael.Nicholson@tyso.org
Laura Peterson
Communications Director
Laura.Peterson@tyso.org
Pete Peterson
Concert Orchestra Conductor and Orchestra Manager
Pete.Peterson@tyso.org
Rick Wagner
Symphony Orchestra Co-Conductor
Rick.Wagner@tyso.org
Ron Wheeler
Symphony Orchestra Co-Conductor and Music Director
Ron.Wheeler@tyso.org